Miracle Mile Motors, Inc., Auto Dealers  Used Cars, Lincoln, NE

Customer Testimonials for Miracle Mile Motors

Connie McGinnis - 2013 Infinti M37 AWD

 Connie McGinnis

a week ago-
Friendly...Efficient..Quick...did I say friendly...Tim and Dave they are GREAT....

Corey Gutknecht - 2014 GMC Acadia Denali

 Corey Gutknecht

in the last week
I recently purchased our 2nd vehicle from Miracle Mile! Experience was great. Very reasonable pricing and good quality vehicles. Bought my wife a car for a surprise birthday gift. Was easy and straight forward. Nice people to deal with! Thanks again

Erin M - 2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD

Gorgeous Ford
By Erin from Lincoln, NE | February 28, 2017

My family has now purchased five or six vehicles from Tim over the years.  I was nervous about going through the process this time without my dad by my side or any other help.  But David and Tim were both very laid back and incredibly easy to deal with.  I knew there was nowhere else I even wanted to consider buying from and that they would absolutely have something that worked for me.  Sure enough, Tim had a gorgeous 2007 Ford Edge in the best shape possible.  This car is pristine and drives like a dream!  David was the most amiable and personable guy I could have hoped to work with.  He was nice enough to show me more than one vehicle that might work for me and once I settled on the Ford, he and Tim set out to get me the best financing available.  I'm incredibly impressed with their efforts.  After purchasing as many vehicles from them as we have, it's easy to say they only have the best.  There isn't a single vehicle on their lot that is less than excellent.  They work har  d to create an easy and comfortable atmosphere.  And I can promise you, if you go back to them they'll take care of you.

Rating from Erin

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

JSC - 2014 GMC Terrain Denali

Wonderful Experience JCS's Overall Rating 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0 by JCS from Iowa City | December 6, 2016 I was browsing online initially when searching for a vehicle and found one that interested me. David McMillan responded right away to my email request with additional photos of the GMC Terrain I had inquired about. The next week I made the 4.5 hour trip to Lincoln and pulled into the dealership. David made me feel welcomed, let me browse without feeling pressured, and was up front about anything that should be known about the Terrain. I never felt pressured to buy anything. and the pricing was up front and fair. The amount for my trade was clearly disclosed. It was truly the best car buying experience I have ever had. When buying cars at other dealerships, they always focus on what kind of payment a person wants rather than fully disclosing pricing. Nothing of this sort happened at Miracle Mile. They went a few extra steps for me to repair a cracked plastic piece on the car as well. When picking the car up from this repair, it had been freshly washed. Something we didn't ask for, but it was done. It's the little extra things that make the biggest impressions. My experience was great, and I would definitely recommend this place to friends and family. Wonderful Experience JCS's Overall Rating 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0 by JCS from Iowa City | December 6, 2016 I was browsing online initially when searching for a vehicle and found one that interested me. David McMillan responded right away to my email request with additional photos of the GMC Terrain I had inquired about. The next week I made the 4.5 hour trip to Lincoln and pulled into the dealership. David made me feel welcomed, let me browse without feeling pressured, and was up front about anything that should be known about the Terrain. I never felt pressured to buy anything. and the pricing was up front and fair. The amount for my trade was clearly disclosed. It was truly the best car buying experience I have ever had. When buying cars at other dealerships, they always focus on what kind of payment a person wants rather than fully disclosing pricing. Nothing of this sort happened at Miracle Mile. They went a few extra steps for me to repair a cracked plastic piece on the car as well. When picking the car up from this repair, it had been freshly washed. Something we didn't ask for, but it was done. It's the little extra things that make the biggest impressions. My experience was great, and I would definitely recommend this place to friends and family. Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Randy C. - 2015 Jepp Cherokee Ltd

great place to buy By Randy from Tobias Ne | January 13, 2017 very polite and professional large assortment of really nice used vehicles buying a car from Miracle Mile Motors was an easy no pressure experience , anyone looking for a quality used vehicle should check out their inventory, Thanks Dave Rating from Randy Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

C. G - 2013 Ford Edge Limited

I just wanted to write you a quick note to let you know we are enjoying our red 2013 Ford Edge we purchased from your business this fall. We felt you were very fair with our trade-in and appreciated your speedy service when we had limited time the day we decided to proceed with our purchase. Your facility is beautiful and we appreciated the no pressure attitude from David! He was knowledgeable and wanted to match us with the best vehicle for our needs. I don't have Facebook or Google account so wanted to just write this note and have you post it. We will definitely send referrals your way because we were very satisfied with our experience with David and Miracle Mile Motors. Happy New Year! C.G

Aaron T - 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring

GREAT! By Aaron T. from Lincoln, NE | January 3, 2017 We were looking for a mini-van, and had searched for a few weeks. We luckily ran across a new listing from Miracle Mile Motors that checked most if not all of the boxes for things we were looking for in a vehicle. It didn't take long for us to decide to purchase, and Greg and Tim both made it very easy. We were able to come to an agreement that we all were happy with in a short amount of time, and without any "bickering". The process was great, they respected our wishes on our trade-in and worked with us to find middle ground. Great experience, will definitely look there in the future for vehicle needs. Rating from Aaron T.

Jeanette K - 2010 Honda Accord EX-L

Miracle Mile Motors has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com. As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: 2010 Honda Accord By Jeanette from Lincoln, Ne | December 23, 2016 Greg was very helpful and listened to what we were looking for. Greg and Tim were very good at working with us on closing the deal. Very patient and it didn't take us very long to work out the details. They trusted us to let us take it to our mechanic to check it out before we bought it. I would recommend this place to everyone. Rating from Jeanette Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Dennis C - 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Quality inventory By Dennis from Valparaiso, NE | October 14, 2016 Greg and Tim provided us with a comfortable and easy buying process. This is our third purchase from Miracle Mile and they don't disappoint. Rating from Dennis Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Manny - 2014 Dodge Ram

Purchase of 2014 Dodge Ram Pickup By Manny from Lincoln, NE | July 28, 2016 Enjoyed the personal communication and feeling welcome all of the time. Rating from Manny Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Steven C - 2013 Chevrolet Silverado

Great lot By StevenC from Lincoln, NE | July 28, 2016 Genuine people working there. All very helpful and kind. The vehicle has been running great Rating from StevenC Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

J W - 1996 Chevrolet Silverado

Jan. 5, 2016 J W. reviewed your business on Yelp 4 Stars (4/5) I've known these folks for a long time. They sold me a Chevy truck that lasted for 19 years. All it needed was a starter at one point. Realize that they provide a used car experience of quality - not a new car or private owner experience. That said, maybe your auto will be a bit higher priced, but worth it in the long run. Finally, really nice people to work with.

MARSHA S - 2013 INFINITI G37X SPORT

Dec 28, 2015 Local customers reviewed your business on Cars.com 5 Stars (5/5) Purchased a 2013 Infiniti G37xS sedan 11/30/15. Miracle Mile and Mr..Richter were honest, exhibited a straight forward, business like approach to the sale of the vehicle. No problem having the G37 undergo a pre-purchase diagnostic check by a third party. Vehicle was detailed and cleaned prior to delivery. Paperwork and transaction of the sale was extremely quick and efficient.

Daniel Miner - 2011 Ford Econoline Passanger

Feb. 22, 2016 Daniel Miner reviewed your business on Google Maps 5 Stars (5/5) Great service, very professional and friendly. This dealership is about 4 hours away from our home but had the exact vehicle we wanted. We called as we would be arriving close to closing, the guys let us know they were happy to stick around and let us check out the vehicle. The van was exactly as described on line, actually, better than described. It was a great buying experience all around, I would definitely return here when I am looking for another vehicle!

MikeHodges - 2009 Honda Ridgeline RTL 4WD

1 Review Apr. 24, 2015 Mike Hodges reviewed your business on Google Plus Local 5 Stars (5/5) Good inventory, fair prices and friendly people to deal with. What more can you ask for, I love my truck and will shop there again.

Alessandra S. - 2013 Ford Escape

July 10, 2015 AlieND reviewed your business on Cars.com 5 Stars (5/5) Dealt with Tim. He was very easy to deal with and flexible. I flew into Nebraska and they picked me up from the airport. I felt I got a great car for a great price. Its been over a week and 1000 miles, and the car is running well. Overall, I was surprised by how easy and relaxing the whole process was. Thanks!

Laura - 2012 Infiniti FX35 AWD

Great experience buying a car from out of state. By Laura from Northwest Iowa | June 6, 2015 Tom Worster was friendly and very accommodating. I was leery of buying from150 miles away, but Tom was professional, honest, and sent pictures and answered every question I had. By the time I bought my Infiniti FX35--which I absolutely love--I felt like I'd made a new friend. Definitely recommend Tom at Miracle Motors! And he deserves a day off. Rating from Laura Overall: 5 Customer Service: N/A Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Mandi Thompson - 2010 Ford Escape Limited 4WD

Jan. 31, 2015 Mandi Thompson reviewed your business on Facebook 5 Stars (5/5) This was the best buying experience I've ever had from a car dealership. Thank you so much for all your help.

Joe - Sigona Honda Ridgeline RTL 4WD

Mar. 29, 2015 Joe Sigona reviewed your business on Google Plus Local 5 Stars (5/5) Miracle Mile Motors is a great place to buy a car or truck. Tim Richter is a pleasure to deal with without any hassle. Tim does exactly what he agrees to do and then some. I have purchased many vehicles over the years and know great service. I will recommend Miracle Miles to my friends and family. They have exceptional vehicles to sell.

Matt Erickson - 2001 Chevrolet Corvette

May 7, 2015 Matt Erickson reviewed your business on Google Plus Local 5 Stars (5/5) I recently purchased a 2001 Corvette from Tom Worster of Miracle Mile Motors and couldn’t be happier with the experience. As an out of state buyer, I had a number of questions and requested pictures and video be taken prior to making the trip. Tom respected the time and effort I’d be making to travel that far and made sure to provide me with all the information I needed. I arrived and the car was as advertised. The detail shop did an excellent job prepping the car, inside and out. I had looked at dozens of cars with similar options, year and mileage and their asking price was very fair. I drove the car back 400 miles and it ran perfectly! Overall, a very good experience and I’d certainly buy another vehicle from them again!

Chuck Swanson - 2011 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD

Miracle Mile Motors has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com. No Hassle, friendly, knowledgeable dealership By Chuck S from Lincoln, NE | February 2, 2015 I worked with Tim and he was wonderful to deal with. I always dread buying a car but after I go to Miracle Mile Motors my concerns are put to rest. They don't hassle you and give me a trust factor I don't get with other dealers. I will definitely buy from them again and would suggest their services to anyone. Quality cars and services. Rating from Chuck S Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Don Bowles - 2008 Dodge Dakota

I live in Arizona and was looking for a very specific truck. I couldn't find it locally and kept expanding my search area. Finally at 1000 miles I found the truck I wanted at Miracle Mile Motors in Lincoln, Nebraska. I checked the BBB and online reviews, everything looked great. I contacted Tim Richter and made the deal. I flew to Lincoln where Tim picked me up at the airport in the truck I was buying. We drove to the dealership, completed the transaction and I drove back to Arizona. Two months later my wife's car got totaled. We began looking for a very specific car. There was nothing we wanted locally and expanded our search area. Finally at 1000 miles, unbelievably there was the car we were looking for at Miracle Mile Motors! I called Tim, made the deal and flew to Lincoln. Tim picked me up at the airport in that car. The dealership moved to a brand new location where we completed the deal and I left for Arizona. The truck and the car were both used vehicles and were sold AS-IS. My truck has not had any problems. On the drive home in the car I realized the A/C wasn't working. When I got back to Mesa, Arizona I emailed Tim about the problem. He contacted me and was very helpful in resolving the A/C problem. Tim is honest to work with! This dealership showed me they care about their clients! I would not hesitate to buy again from Tim at Miracle Mile Motors! over a year ago

Julie B - 2008 Ford Escape

Great customer Service! Julie's Overall Rating 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality of Repair: 0.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0 by Julie from Lincoln, NE | April 8, 2015 I was referred to Miracle Mile Motors by a friend. I worked with Tim Richter and he was nothing but professional and friendly. He made the process of buying a car very easy. From the time I walked in the door, I was greeted by a friendly smile and hand shake and the service I received was outstanding! They had all the information on the car I wanted and answered all my questions. They even let my own mechanic check it out! I feel I got a very fair price on the trade in and the financing was very easy. The next time I am looking to purchase a car, I will definitely go back to Miracle Mile Motors! I would recommend that anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, go to Miracle Mile Motors and give them a chance!

Jared Strate - 2008 Ford F-150 Crew

Class Act Jared Strate's Overall Rating 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality of Repair: 0.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0 by Jared Strate from Lincoln, NE | April 28, 2015 I will forever recommend Tim Richter and Tim Lockhart to everyone who is in need of a quality vehicle. Not only was I able to buy an excellent condition, low mileage, 1 owner truck with a perfect carfax, they also helped me obtain an awesome finance rate. I encourage everyone who is in the market for a vehicle to make Miracle Mile Motors your first and only destination. You will not be disappointed! Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Ron & Sheryl F. - 2012 Nissan Altima SL

Great car we a very happy By rsfreemanlovethecar from Lincoln,nebraska | March 1, 2015 This is the third vehicle we purchased from Miracle Mile Motor. We choose to go there because they always have nice quality used vehicles. They are friendly and are not pushy. We feel they are honest and they care about the quality of vehicles they sell. We always buy used because it is more affordable and at Miracle Mile Motor the vehicles are in the same condition as if it was a new vehicle. Rating from rsfreemanlovethecar Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: 4 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Misty Neal - 2012 Chevy Cruse LT

Miracle Mile Motors has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com. HIGHLY RECOMMEND By Misty from Wymore | February 5, 2015 Bought my first car from a dealership back in Jan. 2015 and I couldnt of picked a better place to buy my car. The staff was very helpful and answered any question I had and made sure I got the best deal possible! I will always go to this dealership for any other vehicle I may need in the future and I cannot stress how happy I am that I picked Miracle Mile Motors! Rating from Misty Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Mary - 2010 Chevrolet HHR

Miracle Mile Motors has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com. As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: A very pleasant experience By This old lady from Lincoln, NE | January 11, 2015 A very helpful and understanding staff to work with in purchasing a used car. I was able to take the car to my mechanic for a check on the vehicle. They answered all my questions and concerns. It made this hopefully last purchase of a car very pleasant for this old lady! Rating from This old lady Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Diller - 2010 Nissan Murano SL AWD

Great purchasing experience By Diller from Nebraska | April 4, 2014 I had been interested in a Nissan Murano for months. Miracle Mile Motors had exactly what I wanted posted on their website. After sending a few emails back and forth, we set up a time to meet. During the test drive I knew it was coming home with me. Tim had answered all my questions and made this a great buying experience. I knew what I wanted and he made it happen. Thanks Rating from Diller Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Michaela S - 2007 Nissan Murano

Good service, quality cars Michaela Sievers's Overall Rating 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0 by Michaela Sievers from Omaha, NE | January 1, 2014 I drove from Omaha after finding a Nissan Murano on Miracle Mile's website. I had been looking for a new vehicle for several months, and knew that this one was priced well and was exactly what I wanted. I was extremely pleased with the quality of the car upon arrival, and with the dealership as a whole. The sales person and finance advisor were both very helpful and were able to get the payments right where I needed to be. I received a good deal on my purchase and my trade-in, and was pleased with the professionalism. I would recommend this dealership to everyone and will go there for any future needs. Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Miracle Mile Motors - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Miracle Mile Motors we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

John S. - 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ

Very Pleasant Experience John S.'s Overall Rating 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0 by John S. from Lincoln, NE | November 23, 2014 Found a vehicle we were interested in via the web. Worked with Tim at the dealership. Very enjoyable experience, low pressure and willing to work with us on specific items or issues. After purchase of vehicle we discovered the rear headphones were not in the vehicle. Tim worked with us and provided a brand new set. Probably the easiest vehicle purchase we have made. First look at the vehicle was at about 10 am., took a little time to consider the vehicle midday and had the vehicle purchased by 6 pm. Thanks again for the enjoyable experience

Jon Williams - 1987 Chevrolet El Camino

1 Review Nov. 4, 2013 Jonny reviewed your business on Cars.com 5 Stars (5/5) I found this vehicle on the internet. When I called they gave me an honest evaluation of the truck. Since I had fly from south Mississippi I had to call them several times to confirm the details. They were prompt to answer calls. They picked me up at the airport on time. Everything went as smooth as glass. I drove the 1987 El Camino 1050 miles back to Miss. without any problem. Wish I lived closer. Would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from them. P/S their website is first class.

Fred H - 2010 NIssan Frontier Crew Cab 4x4

Great facility, prompt service but no pressure, Fred H.'s Overall Rating 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0 by Fred H. from Lincoln, NE | April 6, 2014 Dealer has a good selection of vehicles that are clean and well prepared for driving. Sales associate was well informed about the vehicles on the lot.Their knowledge and speed in preparation of sale documentation and financing made purchase more pleasant. Their ads on Internet service greatly helped to find the specific vehicle I was looking for. I highly recommend this dealer. Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Jeanette Beda - 2012 Lincoln MKX

Jeanette Beda May 2014 Bought a 2012 Lincoln MKX from Miracle Mile Motors in Lincoln, NE. Tim Richter was the salesman and we could not have been more pleased with the service we received. We loved the "no pressure" and not needing to meet with "10 different salespersons" in order to learn about the vehicle. They went out of their way to meet our needs. I would highly recommend Miracle Mile dealership to anyone who is looking to purchase another vehicle. Five Stars!

Dean & Kristi S - 2010 Ford Fusion Sport AWD

Great process By Satisfied from Raymond, NE | May 16, 2014 All data about the car was readily available online, to include Carfax. Easy to work with, offered great rates. Rating from Satisfied Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Lori Bronk - 2011 Dodge Nitro Shock

Jan. 8, 2014 Nitro reviewed your business on Cars.com 5 Stars (5/5) They had what we wanted, They treated us the way we wanted to be treated, They answered all the questions we had, They all were Polite, Promt, and Professional, They did what we asked, We'd do it again even though they are 520 miles or 8 hours away!

Greg W - 2007 BMW X3

I recently purchased a BMW X3 online from Tim and Tim at Miracle Mile Motors. It was a great experience! From beginning to end, the staff was professional, helpful, and never overbearing. I would highly recommend when you are considering your next vehicle purchase, to contact the professionals at Miracle Mile Motors. Greg W., Joplin, MO 1/4/13

Google User - 2007 Chevrolet Trailblzer

A Google User a year ago- When I found out that a used car dealer in Lincoln had the exact car I wanted, I was unsure how it would go. But dealing with Tim was great and I usually hate the car buying process. Asked for his best price on the car, he gave it to me and it was a fair price for both of us. Tim's an honest guy and is building a very nice dealership in Lincoln. I highly recommend.

Rachel - 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited

Rachel D 2 weeks ago- Miracle Mile Motors had the exact vehicle I was looking for. Living 4 hours from Lincoln it was hard to find a time to make the trip work into my schedule, but they were very accommodating and set up a special time to meet. I received great customer service, a great vehicle, and a fair price! It was definately worth the drive!!

Karla - 2010 Nissan Murano

Karla Burkman 4 months ago- They whole staff at Miracle Mile Motors is kind and helpful. I simply told them my price range and what I was looking for and they came through within a day! It has been 4 months since I purchased my vehicle and they still helped me when I needed it! When they say 'call us anytime' they really mean it! Thank you Tim R. @ Miracle Mile Motors!

John Davis - 2009 Chevrolet Silverado

Great customer service!

Ray and Belinda Power - 2008 Ford Mustang GT

It was a very pleasant experience, and Tim Richter and Tim Lockhart we very accommodating and answered all my questions. Very informative. I recommend Miracle Mile Motors to you and all my friends. Thank you all for you help with a positive experience at your establishment.

Becky - 2008 Honda Accord EX

A Google User a year ago- I just bought a 2008 Honda Accord from Miracle Mile Motors and I love it! I had a wonderful experince while shopping and buying the car at Miracle Mile Motors. They have a great selection and great prices. The staff is also friendly, patient, caring and honest. I know that the next time I buy a car I am going to Miracle Mile Motors, or if I hear of someone looking for a new car I would tell them they have to go to Miracle Mile Motors. It was a wonderful experience!

Darnin F - 2007 Chevrolet Impala SS

Friendly service without the pressure. Awesome!!!! By Darin F. from Lincoln, NE | May 15, 2014 I purchased a 2007 Chevrolet Impala. I had the best buying experience I've ever had....... at Miracle Mile Motors. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable without being pushy at all! And the quality of cars is very impressive. I would highly suggest anyone looking for a car, truck or van head to Miracle Mile Motors. They will definitely be my first stop next time I'm looking! Thanks guys for a great experience and a beautiful car! Rating from Darin F. Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Ritch P - 2010 GMC Denali XL

Jan. 23, 2014 Momof3 reviewed your business on Cars.com 4 Stars (4/5) I had a nice experience at Miracle Mile Motors. Tim Lockhart was extremely accommodating in allowing me to drive the vehicle before I purchased it and let me keep it overnight. It allowed me to get a true feeling of what it would be like to own the vehicle. Tim Richter was patient during the paperwork process and friendly. We originally purchased the extended warranty, only to change our minds, and canceling the warranty within the allotted time was not a problem. One thing I would have changed during our experience would have been on the vehicle pick-up day. The truck was clean and my plates were put on for me, however, the gas tank was not filled up. As a small business owner myself, I think that would have been a respectable service to provide my customer.

Kim Ringo Bright - 2013 Cadillac SRX Premium Collection AWD

May 23, 2015 Kim Ringo Bright reviewed your business on Cars.com 5 Stars (5/5) Tom Worster and Tim Richter are awesome guys to work with! No pressure!! I was a bit skeptical of buying from a used car lot but after reading all the awesome reviews I decided to drive out there and test drive a couple of cars. The buying process couldn't have been more painless. I was in and out within a couple of hours. Tim shopped around and got me a better interest rate than my bank offered. Tom had my new Cadillac SRX sparkling clean! The facility is super clean and looks brand new! I would highly recommend them to any of my friends! AWESOME!!!

Davis Parks - 2010 Jeep Liberty Sport

Best vehicle buying experence... EVER! By David Parks from Holden, Mo. | January 1, 2014 I found the SUV I was looking for on the internet at a great price. I contacted the dealership. I talked to Tim the manager who was very knowledgeable and helpful with the Jeep I was inquiring about. Though the dealership was 300 miles away I felt it was worth the drive for such a great price. When my wife and I got there he had the Jeep pulled up front for us to look at. It was exactly as he described with no surprises. He was very nice, laid back, NOT high pressure AT ALL. He did not try to sale us a different vehicle than the Jeep we wanted and had came to look at like another dealership had did to us just the day before. He was even able to get us financed at a cheaper rate than our local banker. We absolutely will check with Tim at Miracle Mile Motors when we are ready to purchase our next vehicle. We have already told many friends about this place and how we feel very strongly that it is worth the drive for a great vehicle, at a great price, with nice people to help you and do business with. Rating from David Parks Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5